This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Export Perl_was_lvalue_sub
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:06:58 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 00:07:25 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
As Craig Berry pointed out, the multicall API uses the PUSHSUB macro,
so anything it calls must be exported.

embed.fnc
global.sym

index 8ab74ac..ee1da35 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -546,7 +546,7 @@ p   |bool   |io_close       |NN IO* io|bool not_implicit
 pR     |OP*    |invert         |NULLOK OP* cmd
 ApR    |I32    |is_lvalue_sub
 : Used in cop.h
-pR     |I32    |was_lvalue_sub
+XpR    |I32    |was_lvalue_sub
 ApPR   |U32    |to_uni_upper_lc|U32 c
 ApPR   |U32    |to_uni_title_lc|U32 c
 ApPR   |U32    |to_uni_lower_lc|U32 c
index d0f92fa..3d52f63 100644 (file)
@@ -775,6 +775,7 @@ Perl_vwarner
 Perl_warn
 Perl_warn_sv
 Perl_warner
+Perl_was_lvalue_sub
 Perl_whichsig
 Perl_xs_apiversion_bootcheck
 Perl_xs_version_bootcheck