This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade ExtUtils::Command from version 1.16 to 1.17
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:26:31 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-Command/lib/ExtUtils/Command.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index b11c3df..d1576ba 100755 (executable)
@@ -599,7 +599,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'ExtUtils::Command' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'p5p',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'RKOBES/ExtUtils-Command-1.16.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FLORA/ExtUtils-Command-1.17.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/ExtUtils-Command],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw{ t/shell_command.t
                                 t/shell_exit.t
index 7de4095..2a4d8cd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use vars qw(@ISA @EXPORT @EXPORT_OK $VERSION);
 @ISA       = qw(Exporter);
 @EXPORT    = qw(cp rm_f rm_rf mv cat eqtime mkpath touch test_f test_d chmod
                 dos2unix);
-$VERSION = '1.16';
+$VERSION = '1.17';
 
 my $Is_VMS   = $^O eq 'VMS';
 my $Is_VMS_mode = $Is_VMS;
index 7c897b1..2a3ad42 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,10 @@ XXX
 
 =item *
 
+C<ExtUtils::Command> has been upgraded from version 1.16 to 1.17.
+
+=item *
+
 C<IO> has been upgraded from version 1.25_03 to 1.25_04.
 
 =item *