This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ignore deletes when looking for changed versions
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
Porting/cmpVERSION.pl

index d27781c..92cfec9 100755 (executable)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ sub pm_file_from_xs {
 
 my %module_diffs;
 
-foreach (`git --no-pager diff --name-only $tag_to_compare`) {
+foreach (`git --no-pager diff --name-only $tag_to_compare --diff-filter=ACMRTUXB`) {
     chomp;
     next unless m/^(.*)\//;
     my $this_dir = $1;