This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for 207c4a46d1
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:09:14 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 12:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 03ea866..18a0fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,14 @@ There are only whitespace changes to the installed files.
 
 =item *
 
+The Locale-Codes collection of modules has been upgraded from vesion 3.30 to 3.31.
+
+Fixed a bug in the scripts used to extract data from spreadsheets that
+prevented the SHP currency code from being found.
+L<[cpan #94229]|https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=94229>
+
+=item *
+
 L<Math::BigInt> has been upgraded from version 1.9993 to 1.9994.
 
 Synchronize POD changes from the CPAN release.