This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Confusing comment typo in Deparse
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 01:02:59 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 01:03:13 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm

index 3f3c1e8..169096c 100644 (file)
@@ -3396,7 +3396,7 @@ sub pp_entersub {
            return $prefix . $amper. $kid;
        }
     } else {
-       # It's a syntax error to call CORE::GLOBAL::foo without a prefix,
+       # It's a syntax error to call CORE::GLOBAL::foo with a prefix,
        # so it must have been translated from a keyword call. Translate
        # it back.
        $kid =~ s/^CORE::GLOBAL:://;