This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More missing dual-life modules
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 16:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2007 16:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@31566

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 767629a..145d25a 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ package Maintainers;
        'craig'         => 'Craig Berry <craigberry@mac.com>',
        'dankogai'      => 'Dan Kogai <dankogai@cpan.org>',
        'dconway'       => 'Damian Conway <dconway@cpan.org>',
+       'dland'         => 'David Landgren <dland@cpan.org>',
        'dmanura'       => 'David Manura <dmanura@cpan.org>',
        'drolsky'       => 'Dave Rolsky <drolsky@cpan.org>',
        'elizabeth'     => 'Elizabeth Mattijsen <liz@dijkmat.nl>',
@@ -50,6 +51,7 @@ package Maintainers;
        'muir'          => 'David Muir Sharnoff <muir@cpan.org>',
        'neilb'         => 'Neil Bowers <neilb@cpan.org>',
        'nuffin'        => 'Yuval Kogman <nothingmuch@woobling.org>',
+       'nwclark'       => 'Nicholas Clark <nwclark@cpan.org>',
        'osfameron'     => 'Hakim Cassimally <osfameron@perl.org>',
        'p5p'           => 'perl5-porters <perl5-porters@perl.org>',
        'perlfaq'       => 'perlfaq-workers <perlfaq-workers@perl.org>',
@@ -300,6 +302,13 @@ package Maintainers;
                'CPAN'          => 1,
                },
 
+       'ExtUtils::Constant' =>
+               {
+               'MAINTAINER'    => 'nwclark',
+               'FILES'         => q[lib/ExtUtils/Constant.pm lib/ExtUtils/Constant],
+               'CPAN'          => 1,
+               },
+
         'ExtUtils::Install' =>
 
                {
@@ -344,6 +353,13 @@ package Maintainers;
                'CPAN'          => 1,
                },
 
+       'File::Path' =>
+               {
+               'MAINTAINER'    => 'dland',
+               'FILES'         => q[lib/File/Path.pm lib/File/Path.t],
+               'CPAN'          => 1,
+               },
+
        'File::Spec' =>
                {
                'MAINTAINER'    => 'kwilliams',