This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ODBM_File: avoid "flags set but not used" warning
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:43:38 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
ext/ODBM_File/ODBM_File.pm
ext/ODBM_File/ODBM_File.xs

index 3184025..99799bc 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ require Tie::Hash;
 require XSLoader;
 
 our @ISA = qw(Tie::Hash);
-our $VERSION = "1.14";
+our $VERSION = "1.15";
 
 XSLoader::load();
 
index eaa1923..9b70811 100644 (file)
@@ -175,6 +175,7 @@ odbm_STORE(db, key, value, flags = DBM_REPLACE)
            croak("odbm store returned %d, errno %d, key \"%s\"",
                        RETVAL,errno,key.dptr);
        }
+        PERL_UNUSED_VAR(flags);
 
 int
 odbm_DELETE(db, key)