This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Actually emit proper warning
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
Before this commit, /\g/ raised the wrong warning
    Reference to invalid group 0
This rearranges the code so that the proper warning is emitted.
    Unterminated \g... pattern


No differences found