This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixed typo (protoytpe => prototype)
authorViktor Turskyi <koorchik@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 May 2013 14:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 23:21:41 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
pod/perl5180delta.pod

index 86c4289..f4e4423 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ empty string.
 Several more built-in functions have been added as subroutines to the
 CORE:: namespace - namely, those non-overridable keywords that can be
 implemented without custom parsers: C<defined>, C<delete>, C<exists>,
-C<glob>, C<pos>, C<protoytpe>, C<scalar>, C<split>, C<study>, and C<undef>.
+C<glob>, C<pos>, C<prototype>, C<scalar>, C<split>, C<study>, and C<undef>.
 
 As some of these have prototypes, C<prototype('CORE::...')> has been
 changed to not make a distinction between overridable and non-overridable