This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use HAS_LLRINTL, HAS_LLROUNDL, HAS_LRINTL, HAS_LROUNDL
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:25:52 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 02:39:25 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 261fa34..f374e16 100644 (file)
 #  define c99_log1p    log1pl
 #  define c99_log2     log2l
 #  define c99_logb     logbl
 #  define c99_log1p    log1pl
 #  define c99_log2     log2l
 #  define c99_logb     logbl
-#  if defined(USE_64_BIT_INT) && QUADKIND == QUAD_IS_LONG_LONG
-#   define c99_lrint   llrintl
-#  else
+#  if defined(USE_64_BIT_INT) && QUADKIND == QUAD_IS_LONG_LONG && defined(HAS_LLRINTL)
+#    define c99_lrint  llrintl
+#  elif defined(HAS_LRINTL)
 #    define c99_lrint  lrintl
 #  endif
 #    define c99_lrint  lrintl
 #  endif
-#  if defined(USE_64_BIT_INT) && QUADKIND == QUAD_IS_LONG_LONG
+#  if defined(USE_64_BIT_INT) && QUADKIND == QUAD_IS_LONG_LONG && defined(HAS_LLROUNDL)
 #    define c99_lround llroundl
 #    define c99_lround llroundl
-#  else
+#  elif defined(HAS_LROUNDL)
 #    define c99_lround lroundl
 #  endif
 #  define c99_nan      nanl
 #    define c99_lround lroundl
 #  endif
 #  define c99_nan      nanl