This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump the version of Module-CoreList in Maintainers.pl
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:30:54 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 14b266e..1b4456f 100755 (executable)
@@ -956,7 +956,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Module::CoreList' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'rgarcia',
     'Module::CoreList' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'rgarcia',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'BINGOS/Module-CoreList-2.36.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'BINGOS/Module-CoreList-2.37.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Module-CoreList],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Module-CoreList],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },