This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $subs::VERSION to 1.02
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:12:47 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 15:14:20 +0000 (08:14 -0700)
lib/subs.pm

index 653237e..10d6e02 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package subs;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.01';
+our $VERSION = '1.02';
 
 =head1 NAME