This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump Module::CoreList version for a CPAN release
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 22:36:19 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 22:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 661043e..7220421 100755 (executable)
@@ -1256,7 +1256,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Module::CoreList' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'rgarcia',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'BINGOS/Module-CoreList-2.41.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'BINGOS/Module-CoreList-2.52.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Module-CoreList],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
index 7441f21..89a5d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2.52 Mon Jul 4  2011
+  - [rt.cpan.org #69108] Extraneous modules listed
+    reported by Dee Newcum
+
 2.51
   - Updated for v5.15.0
 
index c21d4fb..4a5aea2 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package Module::CoreList;
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$VERSION %released %version %families %upstream
            %bug_tracker %deprecated/;
-$VERSION = '2.51';
+$VERSION = '2.52';
 
 =head1 NAME