This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update email address for Paul Marquess
authorHugo van der Sanden <hv@crypt.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2002 11:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0000)
committerhv <hv@crypt.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2002 11:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@17830

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index fa62a04..d5c39a6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ Paul Hoffman                   <phoffman@proper.com>
 Paul Holser                    <Paul.Holser.pholser@nortelnetworks.com>
 Paul Johnson                   <paul@pjcj.net>
 Paul Lindner                   <lindner@inuus.com>
-Paul Marquess                  <paul_marquess@yahoo.co.uk>
+Paul Marquess                  <paul.marquess@btinternet.com>
 Paul Moore                     <Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>
 Paul Rogers                    <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab                      <ps@yahoo-inc.com>