This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
overload.pm: Smaller indents for long lines
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:34:24 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:45:23 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
lib/overload.pm

index 749f731..90463b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1043,12 +1043,12 @@ Note that it is probably meaningless to call the functions overload::constant()
 and overload::remove_constant() from anywhere but import() and unimport() methods.
 From these methods they may be called as
 
-       sub import {
-         shift;
-         return unless @_;
-         die "unknown import: @_" unless @_ == 1 and $_[0] eq ':constant';
-         overload::constant integer => sub {Math::BigInt->new(shift)};
-       }
+    sub import {
+       shift;
+       return unless @_;
+       die "unknown import: @_" unless @_ == 1 and $_[0] eq ':constant';
+       overload::constant integer => sub {Math::BigInt->new(shift)};
+    }
 
 =head1 IMPLEMENTATION