This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
release_managers_guide.pod: Add Module::CoreList to perldelta
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:52:35 +0000 (12:52 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 22:14:40 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
perl 5.13.6 to 5.13.10 did not include perldelta entries for
Module::CoreList.

Porting/release_managers_guide.pod

index 2697a5a..c4e9ffb 100644 (file)
@@ -494,6 +494,8 @@ entry, as that is likely to reflect the previous version number.
 Also edit Module::CoreList's new version number in its F<Changes>
 file.
 
+Add a perldelta entry for the new Module::CoreList version.
+
 You should also add the version you're about to release to the
 L<Module::CoreList/CAVEATS> section which enumerates the perl releases
 that Module::CoreList covers.