This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
av.h - document newAV_alloc_xz
authorRichard Leach <richardleach@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:53:12 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
av.h

diff --git a/av.h b/av.h
index 93bc227..47dfec0 100644 (file)
--- a/av.h
+++ b/av.h
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ Perl equivalent: C<my @array;>.
 
 /*
 =for apidoc newAV_alloc_x
+=for apidoc newAV_alloc_xz
 
 Similar to newAV(), but a SV* array is also allocated.