This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change Shlomi Fish's E-mail Address in AUTHORS file
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:54:04 +0000 (02:54 +0300)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:57:45 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
This patch updates my address. vipe.technion.ac.il is now defunct and
shlomif@cpan.org is active and should be kept so into the future.

Regards,

Shlomi Fish

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 1864077..a2864a7 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -975,7 +975,7 @@ Shigeya Suzuki                      <shigeya@wide.ad.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
 Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
-Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@vipe.technion.ac.il>
+Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@cpan.org>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Simon Glover                   <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen