This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump $VERSION for PerlIO-encoding, PerlIO-mmap, PerlIO-scalar, OS2-Process
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 04:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +1000)
ext/PerlIO-encoding/encoding.pm
ext/PerlIO-mmap/mmap.pm
ext/PerlIO-scalar/scalar.pm
os2/OS2/OS2-Process/Process.pm

index 8d39ed9..b8da9be 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package PerlIO::encoding;
 
 use strict;
-our $VERSION = '0.18';
+our $VERSION = '0.19';
 our $DEBUG = 0;
 $DEBUG and warn __PACKAGE__, " called by ", join(", ", caller), "\n";
 
index 22cab05..0f666d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package PerlIO::mmap;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
-our $VERSION = '0.012';
+our $VERSION = '0.013';
 
 use XSLoader;
 XSLoader::load(__PACKAGE__, __PACKAGE__->VERSION);
index 7581f84..ebb6a3e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 package PerlIO::scalar;
-our $VERSION = '0.18';
+our $VERSION = '0.19';
 require XSLoader;
 XSLoader::load();
 1;
index 55e8f61..babe470 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ BEGIN {
   #require AutoLoader;
 
   our @ISA = qw(Exporter);
-  our $VERSION = "1.09";
+  our $VERSION = "1.10";
   XSLoader::load('OS2::Process', $VERSION);
 }