This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Remove duplicate text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 16:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 23:41:23 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
This came about in a rebasing error

sv.h

diff --git a/sv.h b/sv.h
index 26e156e..246f612 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.h
+++ b/sv.h
@@ -1696,9 +1696,6 @@ C<SvTRUE_nomg_NN> is like C<L</SvTRUE_nomg>>, but C<sv> is assumed to be
 non-null (NN).  If there is a possibility that it is NULL, use plain
 C<SvTRUE_nomg>.
 
-C<SvTRUE_NN> is like C<SvTRUE>, but C<sv> is assumed to be non-null (NN).  If
-there is a possibility that it is NULL, use plain C<SvTRUE>.
-
 =for apidoc Am|char*|SvPVutf8_force|SV* sv|STRLEN len
 Like C<SvPV_force>, but converts C<sv> to UTF-8 first if necessary.