This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Add E flag to regcurly entry
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 06:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 06:22:17 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
On C++ builds, it wasn't getting seen in extensions.

embed.fnc
embed.h

index 452856c..822d3ef 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -989,7 +989,7 @@ Ap  |char*  |re_intuit_start|NN REGEXP * const rx|NULLOK SV* sv|NN char* strpos \
                                |NULLOK re_scream_pos_data *data
 Ap     |SV*    |re_intuit_string|NN REGEXP  *const r
 #if defined(PERL_IN_DQUOTE_STATIC_C)
-iPR    |I32    |regcurly       |NN const char *s
+EiPR   |I32    |regcurly       |NN const char *s
 #endif
 Ap     |I32    |regexec_flags  |NN REGEXP *const rx|NN char *stringarg \
                                |NN char *strend|NN char *strbeg|I32 minend \
diff --git a/embed.h b/embed.h
index 133acd9..7a8a6a2 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.h
+++ b/embed.h
 #define dump_exec_pos(a,b,c,d,e,f)     S_dump_exec_pos(aTHX_ a,b,c,d,e,f)
 #    endif
 #  endif
+#  if defined(PERL_IN_DQUOTE_STATIC_C)
+#define regcurly(a)            S_regcurly(aTHX_ a)
+#  endif
 #  if defined(PERL_IN_REGCOMP_C)
 #define add_data               S_add_data
 #define checkposixcc(a)                S_checkposixcc(aTHX_ a)
 #define do_trans_simple(a)     S_do_trans_simple(aTHX_ a)
 #define do_trans_simple_utf8(a)        S_do_trans_simple_utf8(aTHX_ a)
 #  endif
-#  if defined(PERL_IN_DQUOTE_STATIC_C)
-#define regcurly(a)            S_regcurly(aTHX_ a)
-#  endif
 #  if defined(PERL_IN_DUMP_C)
 #define deb_curcv(a)           S_deb_curcv(aTHX_ a)
 #define debprof(a)             S_debprof(aTHX_ a)