This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Maintainers.pl: bump versions for threads dists
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 11:57:15 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 7009713..d4566ad 100755 (executable)
@@ -1163,7 +1163,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     # correct for this (and Thread::Semaphore, threads, and threads::shared)
     # to be under dist/ rather than cpan/
     'Thread::Queue' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/Thread-Queue-3.08.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/Thread-Queue-3.09.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/Thread-Queue],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^examples/},
@@ -1187,7 +1187,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'threads' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-2.06.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-2.07.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/threads],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^examples/},