This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
express DM_[GU]ID flags in terms of components
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
gv.h

diff --git a/gv.h b/gv.h
index 4286491..25079a8 100644 (file)
--- a/gv.h
+++ b/gv.h
@@ -168,13 +168,13 @@ Return the SV from the GV.
 #  define Nullgv Null(GV*)
 #endif
 
-#define DM_UID   0x003
 #define DM_RUID   0x001
 #define DM_EUID   0x002
+#define DM_UID       (DM_RUID|DM_EUID)
 #define DM_ARRAY_ISA 0x004
-#define DM_GID   0x030
 #define DM_RGID   0x010
 #define DM_EGID   0x020
+#define DM_GID       (DM_RGID|DM_EGID)
 #define DM_DELAY 0x100
 
 /*