This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add comment about objaddr in mktables
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sun, 30 May 2010 14:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 14:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
Slightly modified to include the commit id by Steffen.

lib/unicore/mktables

index c774f82..376340b 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@
 #       my $addr; { no overloading; $addr = 0+$self; }
 # with
 #       my $addr = main::objaddr $self;
+# (or reverse commit 9b01bafde4b022706c3d6f947a0963f821b2e50b
+# that instituted this change.)
+
 require 5.010_001;
 use strict;
 use warnings;