This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix typos in variable name
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:18:09 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 04:35:21 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
This caused EBCDIC builds to fail

regcomp.c

index b0686c4..edab543 100644 (file)
--- a/regcomp.c
+++ b/regcomp.c
@@ -14981,7 +14981,7 @@ S_regclass(pTHX_ RExC_state_t *pRExC_state, I32 *flagp, U32 depth,
                 if (prevvalue == 'A') {
                     if (value == 'Z'
 #ifdef EBCDIC
-                        && ! non_portable_end_point
+                        && ! non_portable_endpoint
 #endif
                     ) {
                         arg = (FOLD) ? _CC_ALPHA : _CC_UPPER;
@@ -14991,7 +14991,7 @@ S_regclass(pTHX_ RExC_state_t *pRExC_state, I32 *flagp, U32 depth,
                 else if (prevvalue == 'a') {
                     if (value == 'z'
 #ifdef EBCDIC
-                        && ! non_portable_end_point
+                        && ! non_portable_endpoint
 #endif
                     ) {
                         arg = (FOLD) ? _CC_ALPHA : _CC_LOWER;