This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Don't mention internal function
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:24:17 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:40:02 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
This function is undocumented, and is for internal core use only.  Cause
it to not be mentioned in perlapi

embed.fnc

index e4a17b3..985209d 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -645,7 +645,7 @@ Anpd        |bool   |is_utf8_string_loclen|NN const U8 *s|STRLEN len|NULLOK const U8 **ep
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_alnum  |NN const U8 *p
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_idfirst|NN const U8 *p
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_xidfirst|NN const U8 *p
-ApR    |bool   |_is_utf8__perl_idstart|NN const U8 *p
+AMpR   |bool   |_is_utf8__perl_idstart|NN const U8 *p
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_idcont |NN const U8 *p
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_xidcont        |NN const U8 *p
 ApR    |bool   |is_utf8_alpha  |NN const U8 *p