This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document dTHXa, dTHXoa
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 23:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:46:22 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 93d7c71..3382dad 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -135,6 +135,17 @@ Otherwise ends a section of code already begun by a C<L</START_EXTERN_C>>.
 #  endif
 #endif
 
+/*
+=for apidoc_section $concurrency
+=for apidoc AmU|void|dTHXa|PerlInterpreter * a
+On threaded perls, set C<pTHX> to C<a>; on unthreaded perls, do nothing
+
+=for apidoc AmU|void|dTHXoa|PerlInterpreter * a
+Now a synonym for C<L</dTHXa>>.
+
+=cut
+*/
+
 #ifdef PERL_IMPLICIT_CONTEXT
 #  ifndef MULTIPLICITY
 #    define MULTIPLICITY