This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Add missing 'STATIC' to declaration
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:38:57 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:51:52 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
utf8.c

diff --git a/utf8.c b/utf8.c
index 45ee51e..6ec9c6b 100644 (file)
--- a/utf8.c
+++ b/utf8.c
@@ -1912,7 +1912,7 @@ Perl_to_utf8_case(pTHX_ const U8 *p, U8* ustrp, STRLEN *lenp,
 }
 
     /* change namve uv1 to 'from' */
 }
 
     /* change namve uv1 to 'from' */
-UV
+STATIC UV
 S__to_utf8_case(pTHX_ const UV uv1, const U8 *p, U8* ustrp, STRLEN *lenp,
                SV **swashp, const char *normal, const char *special)
 {
 S__to_utf8_case(pTHX_ const UV uv1, const U8 *p, U8* ustrp, STRLEN *lenp,
                SV **swashp, const char *normal, const char *special)
 {