This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add new -V output to Config-Perl-V
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 04:30:00 +0000 (22:30 -0600)
cpan/Config-Perl-V/V.pm

index 4706bd5..3270834 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,8 @@ my %BTD = map { $_ => 0 } qw(
     USE_ITHREADS
     USE_LARGE_FILES
     USE_LOCALE_COLLATE
+    USE_LOCALE_MESSAGES
+    USE_LOCALE_MONETARY
     USE_LOCALE_NUMERIC
     USE_LONG_DOUBLE
     USE_PERLIO