This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/meta_notation.pm: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 02:50:39 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 03:28:04 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
lib/meta_notation.pm

index 2f85cd3..a5e9cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use warnings;
 # A tiny private library routine which is a helper to several Perl core
 # modules, to allow a paradigm to be implemented in a single place.  The name,
 # contents, or even the existence of this file may be changed at any time and
-# are NOT to be used by anthing outside the Perl core.
+# are NOT to be used by anything outside the Perl core.
 
 sub _meta_notation ($) {