This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Teach B::Deparse about in-place reverse
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:16:44 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:23:17 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
And bump the $VERSION.


No differences found