This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mention more C99 math interfaces.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:37:11 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:39:02 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 9e9419b..315c338 100644 (file)
@@ -276,8 +276,8 @@ L<Pod::Perldoc> has been upgraded from version 3.23 to 3.24.
 
 L<POSIX> has been upgraded from version 1.42 to 1.43.
 
-The C99 math functions and constants (for example acosh, round, M_E, M_PI) have
-been added.
+The C99 math functions and constants (for example acosh, isinf, isnan,
+round, trunc; M_E, M_SQRT2, M_PI) have been added.
 
 =item *