This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dump.c: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:14:59 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
Indent and wrap lines to correspond with newly formed block

dump.c

diff --git a/dump.c b/dump.c
index 333f225..1d24f35 100644 (file)
--- a/dump.c
+++ b/dump.c
@@ -1688,12 +1688,14 @@ Perl_do_sv_dump(pTHX_ I32 level, PerlIO *file, SV *sv, I32 nest, I32 maxnest, bo
                 _invlist_dump(file, level, "    ", sv);
             }
             else {
                 _invlist_dump(file, level, "    ", sv);
             }
             else {
-           PerlIO_printf(file, "%s", pv_display(d, ptr, SvCUR(sv),
-                                                re ? 0 : SvLEN(sv),
-                                                pvlim));
-           if (SvUTF8(sv)) /* the 6?  \x{....} */
-               PerlIO_printf(file, " [UTF8 \"%s\"]", sv_uni_display(d, sv, 6 * SvCUR(sv), UNI_DISPLAY_QQ));
-           PerlIO_printf(file, "\n");
+                PerlIO_printf(file, "%s", pv_display(d, ptr, SvCUR(sv),
+                                                     re ? 0 : SvLEN(sv),
+                                                     pvlim));
+                if (SvUTF8(sv)) /* the 6?  \x{....} */
+                    PerlIO_printf(file, " [UTF8 \"%s\"]",
+                                         sv_uni_display(d, sv, 6 * SvCUR(sv),
+                                                        UNI_DISPLAY_QQ));
+                PerlIO_printf(file, "\n");
             }
            Perl_dump_indent(aTHX_ level, file, "  CUR = %"IVdf"\n", (IV)SvCUR(sv));
            if (!re)
             }
            Perl_dump_indent(aTHX_ level, file, "  CUR = %"IVdf"\n", (IV)SvCUR(sv));
            if (!re)