This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #128294] bisect-runner.pl: --no-module-tests
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:32:16 +0000 (06:32 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 13:35:03 +0000 (06:35 -0700)

No differences found