This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Compress-Raw-Bzip2-2.069 has two more excluded files than were listed
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 1d90dc8..95fb85e 100755 (executable)
@@ -204,7 +204,9 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^t/Test/},
+            'bzip2-src/bzip2-const.patch',
             'bzip2-src/bzip2-cpp.patch',
+            'bzip2-src/bzip2-unsigned.patch',
         ],
     },