This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add to authors
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:12:26 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 18:56:49 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6822667..0a72149 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -980,6 +980,7 @@ Sam Tregar                  <sam@tregar.com>
 Sam Vilain                     <sam@vilain.net>
 Samuel Thibault                        <sthibault@debian.org>
 Samuli Kärkkäinen            <skarkkai@woods.iki.fi>
+Sawyer X                <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
 Schuyler Erle                  <schuyler@oreilly.com>
 Scott A Crosby                 <scrosby@cs.rice.edu>
 Scott Bronson                  <bronson@rinspin.com>