This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update 'threads' version in Maintainers.pl
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 17:00:00 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 14:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 10a5c1a..0dfa8d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1795,7 +1795,7 @@ package Maintainers;
     'threads' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'jdhedden',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-1.72.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-1.73.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[ext/threads],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw(examples/pool.pl
                                t/pod.t