This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
5.26.2 today
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit b4140ca05cb1b2f60e143219cfdc57a8808662c2)

pod/perlhist.pod

index 29cbee2..453c68a 100644 (file)
@@ -627,6 +627,7 @@ the strings?).
  Steve     5.26.1-RC1   2017-Sep-10
  Steve     5.26.1       2017-Sep-22
  Steve     5.26.2-RC1   2018-Mar-24
+ Steve     5.26.2       2018-Apr-14
 
  Sawyer X  5.27.0       2017-May-31     The 5.27 development track
  Eric      5.27.1       2017-Jun-20