This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.24
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:01:45 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:54:18 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
lib/B/Deparse.pm

index 026a3a5..5ea01cb 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ use B qw(class main_root main_start main_cv svref_2object opnumber perlstring
          CVf_METHOD CVf_LVALUE
         PMf_KEEP PMf_GLOBAL PMf_CONTINUE PMf_EVAL PMf_ONCE
         PMf_MULTILINE PMf_SINGLELINE PMf_FOLD PMf_EXTENDED);
-$VERSION = '1.23';
+$VERSION = '1.24';
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$AUTOLOAD/;
 use warnings ();