This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.c/sv_insert_flags: typo
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:43:12 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:29:33 +0000 (21:29 -0800)
sv.c

diff --git a/sv.c b/sv.c
index 8d36ebf..b33967f 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.c
+++ b/sv.c
@@ -5711,7 +5711,8 @@ the Perl substr() function.  Handles get magic.
 
 =for apidoc sv_insert_flags
 
-Same as C<sv_insert>, but the extra C<flags> are passed the C<SvPV_force_flags> that applies to C<bigstr>.
+Same as C<sv_insert>, but the extra C<flags> are passed to the
+C<SvPV_force_flags> that applies to C<bigstr>.
 
 =cut
 */