This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
corelist.pl - Correct the indentation of %delta's 'removed' entries
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 23:28:57 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
The indentation was only 11 characters instead of 12 to match the 'changed'
entries.

Porting/corelist.pl

index aa63f98..cd73ead 100755 (executable)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ foreach my $key (sort keys $delta_data->{changed}) {
 $versions_in_release .= "        },\n";
 $versions_in_release .= "        removed => {\n";
 for my $key (sort keys($delta_data->{removed} || {})) {
-  $versions_in_release .= sprintf "           %-24s=> %s,\n", "'$key'", 1;
+  $versions_in_release .= sprintf "            %-24s=> %s,\n", "'$key'", 1;
 }
 $versions_in_release .= "        }\n";
 $versions_in_release .= "    },\n";