This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen pod issues
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 02:58:56 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:01:14 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 603d58a..d919c00 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# This file is the data file for porting/podcheck.t.
+# This file is the data file for t/porting/podcheck.t.
 # There are three types of lines.
 # Comment lines are white-space only or begin with a '#', like this one.  Any
 #   changes you make to the comment lines will be lost when the file is
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ ext/pod-html/testdir/perlpodspec-copy.pod   Verbatim line length including indents
 ext/pod-html/testdir/perlvar-copy.pod  ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 3
 ext/pod-html/testdir/perlvar-copy.pod  Apparent broken link    2
 ext/pod-html/testdir/perlvar-copy.pod  Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    6
-ext/posix/lib/posix.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    29
+ext/posix/lib/posix.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    13
 ext/re/re.pm   Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    6
 ext/vms-dclsym/dclsym.pm       ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 1
 ext/vms-dclsym/dclsym.pm       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1