This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replace `char * ptr` with `char *ptr`
authorAlan Haggai Alavi <alanhaggai@alanhaggai.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:40:53 +0000 (01:10 +0530)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:32:18 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
Changed pointer declaration style for consistency.

pod/perlguts.pod

index 6206dad..e585171 100644 (file)
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@ Break this sort of statement up into separate assignments:
 
     SV *s;
     STRLEN len;
-    char * ptr;
+    char *ptr;
     ptr = SvPV(s, len);
     foo(ptr, len);