This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Write some missing version strings in configure.com
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 14:36:01 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:27:55 +0000 (17:27 -0500)
configure.com

index 501a2d2..e0b2002 100644 (file)
@@ -5990,6 +5990,10 @@ $ WC "_exe='" + exe_ext + "'"
 $ WC "_o='" + obj_ext + "'"
 $ WC "alignbytes='" + alignbytes + "'"
 $ WC "aphostname='write sys$output f$edit(f$getsyi(\""SCSNODE\""),\""TRIM,LOWERCASE\"")'"
+$ WC "api_revision='" + api_revision + "'"
+$ WC "api_subversion='" + api_subversion + "'"
+$ WC "api_version='" + api_version + "'" 
+$ WC "api_versionstring='" + version + "'" 
 $ WC "ar='" + "'"
 $ WC "archlib='" + archlib + "'"
 $ WC "archlibexp='" + archlibexp + "'"