This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix misplaced #ifdef
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:00:44 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 16:39:12 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
This fixes GH #18295

The #ifdef introduced in 6bcc290 was meant to go after the line that it
actually did

perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 6c1d9a2..d0066f5 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -7299,10 +7299,10 @@ extern void moncontrol(int);
 #  define PIPE_OPEN_MODE       PIPESOCK_MODE
 #endif
 
-#ifdef PERL_CORE
-
 #define PERL_MAGIC_UTF8_CACHESIZE      2
 
+#ifdef PERL_CORE
+
 #define PERL_UNICODE_STDIN_FLAG                        0x0001
 #define PERL_UNICODE_STDOUT_FLAG               0x0002
 #define PERL_UNICODE_STDERR_FLAG               0x0004