This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Extract code to inline function
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 03:41:07 +0000 (21:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
Future commits will use this paradigm in additional places, so extract
it to a function, so they all do things right.  This isn't a great API,
but it works for the few places this will be called.


No differences found