This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
invlist_inline.h: Restrict files symbols are in
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:30:31 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0700)
These are only needed in regcomp.c, so restrict them to that file

invlist_inline.h

index 4bab3d8..6817481 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ S_invlist_array(SV* const invlist)
     return ((UV *) SvPVX(invlist) + *get_invlist_offset_addr(invlist));
 }
 
-#   if defined(PERL_IN_REGEXEC_C)
+#   ifndef PERL_IN_REGCOMP_C
 
 /* These symbols are only needed later in regcomp.c */
 #       undef TO_INTERNAL_SIZE