This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Provide .gitignore for PathTools distribution.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 16:36:45 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 14:28:08 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
dist/PathTools/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/dist/PathTools/.gitignore b/dist/PathTools/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a87d516
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+/Cwd.c
+/Cwd.bs