This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make truncate respect get-magic on globs and globrefs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:49:12 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:17:09 +0000 (18:17 -0700)
It was ignoring get-magic for those.


No differences found