This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump Maintainers to point to CPAN 2.27
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:46:59 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:54:47 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
Avoid listing CPAN in modules discrepancies list
as the trial version we were using, after exclusions
is the same as the most recent 2.27 one.

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 48273d2..1c776da 100755 (executable)
@@ -254,7 +254,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'CPAN' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ANDK/CPAN-2.27-TRIAL2.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ANDK/CPAN-2.27.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/CPAN],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qr{^distroprefs/},